Disability Resources Advisory Committee

Disability Resources Advisory Committee is made of community members who want to make a difference. Their contributions make it possible.

  • Andy Ede
  • Sam Fernandez
  • Lisa Jeronimo
  • Rick King
  • Elena Lamontagne
  • Beth Maroney
  • Katherine Martin, Esq.
  • Candy Oyler
  • Cynthia Sommer
  • Brian Sutherland


For more information on helping Disability Resources enhance the self-confidence, interactive skills and physical abilities of program participants, please contact Brian Sutherland at BSutherland@chd.org or (413) 439-2106.